## **DEPUTY MAYOR SCHEDULE**

January/February - Councillor David Lopez

March/April - Councillor Justin Vance

May/June - Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

July/August - Councillor Jason Whiting

September/October - Councillor Michael Diachuk

November/December - Councillor Jim Taylor

# **COUNCIL COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS - JANUARY - DECEMBER**

#### 1. ALBERTA HUB

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

## 2. ALBERTA MID-SIZED CITIES MAYOR'S CAUCUS - MCMC

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

#### 3. ASSESSMENT REVIEW BOARD

Appointments: Councillor Justin Vance

Councillor Jason Whiting

#### 4. CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

# 5. CITY/SCHOOL PLANNING COMMITTEE

Appointments: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Jason Whiting

#### 6. COMMUNITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT INITIATIVE - CEDI

Appointment: Councillor David Lopez
Alternate: Councillor Michael Diachuk

# 7. COMMUNITY FUTURES COMMITTEE

Appointment: Councillor Jim Taylor

# 8. COMMUNITY SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Appointment: Councillor David Lopez

## 9. DOWNTOWN AREA REDEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE - DARC

Appointment: Councillor Justin Vance Alternate: Councillor David Lopez

# 10. EMERGENCY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Appointments: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Justin Vance Councillor Jason Whiting

#### 11. FRIENDS OF CENOVUS ENERGY HUB

Appointments: Councillor Michael Diachuk

## 12. HEART OF TREATY 6 COMMITTEE - HOT6

Appointments: Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

Councillor Justin Vance

Alternate: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

# 13. INTER-CITY FORUM ON SOCIAL POLICY - ICFSP

Appointment: Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

# 14. INTERMUNICIPAL LIAISON COMMITTEE – ILC/INTERMUNICIPAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN – IDP/INTERMUNICIPAL COLLABORATIVE FRAMEWORK COMMITTEE – ICF

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Michael Diachuk Councillor David Lopez

Alternate: Councillor Justin Vance

#### 15. LABOUR NEGOTIATIONS

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

#### **16. LAND SALES COMMITTEE**

Appointment: Councillor David Lopez

# 17. LLOYDMINSTER & DISTRICT HEALTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE - L&DHAC

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

# 18. LLOYDMINSTER PUBLIC LIBRARY BOARD

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

Alternate: Councillor Jim Taylor

#### 19. LLOYDMINSTER PLANNING DISTRICT COMMISSION - LPDC

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

Councillor Jason Whiting

Alternate: Councillor David Lopez

# 20. LLOYDMINSTER REGION HOUSING GROUP (AB)

Appointment: Councillor Michael Diachuk

Councillor David Lopez

### 21. NORTHERN ALBERTA ASSOCIATION OF GROWTH AND OPPORTUNITY - NAAGO

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

#### 22. PUBLIC ART ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Appointment: Councillor Jim Taylor

# 23. SASKATCHEWAN CITIES CAUCUS SUMA

Appointment: Councillor Jason Whiting

# 24. SASKATCHEWAN CITY MAYOR'S CAUCUS-CMC

Appointment: Mayor Gerald S. Aalbers

## 25. STARTUP LLOYDMINSTER

Appointment: Councillor Michele Charles Gustafson

# 26. SUBDIVISION AND DEVELOPMENT APPEAL BOARD

Appointment: Councillor Justin Vance

Councillor Michael Diachuk

#### 27. VIC JUBA COMMUNITY THEATRE BOARD

Appointment: Councillor Michael Diachuk

# 28. VERMILION RIVER REGIONAL ALLIANCE (VRRA) COMMITTEE

Appointment: Councillor Justin Vance

Councillor Jim Taylor

Alternate: Councillor Michael Diachuk